48th Club Championships 2013

2013 Reserves Champion: Bjorn Lategan

Reserves Group

Bjorn Lategan is the Reserves Champion for 2013 - congratulations!

The A grade plays for the Andy Miitel Championship trophy, and the B grade for John Baynham Reserves title. Andy Miitel was a former club president who was instrumental in revitalising and reconstituting the club in the mid nineteen sixties after the club had become somewhat moribund in the early sixties. John Baynham was an important club administrator in the late sixties and early seventies.