53rd Club Championships 2018

2018 Reserves Champion: Caitlin Barnett

Reserves Group

Caitlin was undefeated with a final score of 9.5 out of 11, a wonderful performance!


The A grade plays for the Andy Miitel Championship trophy, and the B grade for John Baynham Reserves title. Andy Miitel was a former club president who was instrumental in revitalising and reconstituting the club in the mid nineteen sixties after the club had become somewhat moribund in the early sixties. John Baynham was an important club administrator in the late sixties and early seventies.