Country Chess Championship

Round 1

Promoted by the Victorian Rural Chess League


Tentative pairings shown below could be subject to change

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

The Victorian Country Chess Championship meets annually on the first weekend of October. All Country Residents Welcome!

Contact: Kevin Perrin (President)

phone: 03 5331-3711


post: PO Box 500 Ballarat Vic 3355