Ernie Greenhalgh Blitz Tournaments 2024

Blitz #2

Blitz #1

A score of players entered the first Blitz tournament, with Chris Kolak taking the full 7 points, and James and Jordan trailing the leader with 5 points.

See results in the Crosstables tab.


Blitz 2

Blitz 1

The Ernie Greenhalgh Blitz Championship.

A Grand Prix cycle of five, 7 round tournaments throughout the year, with a player's best 3 scores deciding the title. There is a $75 prize for the King or Queen of the clock!